Skip to main content

Vineyard

Investing in vineyard

The acquisition of these estates helps to strengthen our existing relationships with Côtes du Rhône cooperatives caves. We employ an agricultural engineer whose role is to oversee this partnership, as reflected in the provision of services.
Our service providers are all winegrowers who, thanks to our contracts, are able to pay off their equipment on an on-going basis. Likewise, by entrusting our vinification to local winegrowers’ cooperatives, we are able to guarantee stability in volumes handled.
As a result of this new commitment, we are able to act as winegrowers and invest in local vineyards! We also plan to upgrade a portion of the estate by replanting vines at the end of their life cycle.

Investir dans le vignoble

Shopping Cart

Skip to main content

Propriétés

Investir dans le vignoble

L’acquisition de ces domaines contribue à renforcer les liens existants avec les vignerons et les caves coopératives des Côtes du Rhône. Nous avons d’ailleurs embauché un ingénieur agronome dont la mission est de superviser ce partenariat qui s’illustre sous la forme de prestations de services.
Nos prestataires sont tous des vignerons qui pourront grâce à nos contrats amortir davantage leur matériel au quotidien. De même, confier nos vinifications aux caves coopératives locales permet de garantir une stabilité des volumes traités.
Par ce nouvel engagement, nous nous inscrivons comme vignerons et nous investissons avec eux dans le vignoble local ! Nous prévoyons également de revaloriser une partie du domaine en replantant des vignes en fin de vie.

_AAD32692

Shopping Cart