Skip to main content

Quality commitment

Raphaël Michel is dedicated to offering a consistent and high-quality product, working continuously to strengthen its leading market position, to remain ahead of consumer trends and to maintain a high quality of wine.

Raphaël Michel works with external consultants who provide advice and support on quality development and quality management in our internal teams.

Each cuvee undergoes traditional oenological treatments to prepare the wine for packaging. We carry out filtration according to the turbidity restrictions imposed by our clients.

We have a complete internal laboratory which enables us to monitor the wines at every stage of development. From vinification to testing before packaging. Raphaël Michel’s involvement usually concludes before packaging.

Our storehouse is subject to our internal controls and HACCP and is certified by ECOCERT.

In order to respond to consumer and distributor demands and to meet strict regulatory standards in hygiene, food safety and traceability, Raphaël Michel is committed to upholding the international standards of IFS and BRC.

Download the BRC certificate

Download the IFS certificate

_AAC92472

Shopping Cart

Skip to main content

Engagement Qualité

Raphael Michel a pour vocation d’offrir un produit qualitatif et constant, visant à renforcer sa position de leader, de se mettre à l’avant-garde des tendances de consommation et de maintenir la haute qualité de ses vins.

En terme de développement de la qualité, Raphaël Michel travaille, avec une société de consultants externes qui fournissent des conseils et du soutien pour le contrôle de la qualité auprès des équipes en interne.

Des traitements conventionnels sur les vins sont effectués pour chaque cuvée afin de les préparer au conditionnement. A ce titre nous assurons la filtration en fonction des contraintes de turbidité retenus par nos clients.

Nous disposons également en interne d’un laboratoire complet nous permettant de suivre les vins à tous les stades de leur évolution. Du suivi en vinification, jusqu’au test avant le conditionnement. Les missions de Raphael Michel s’arrêtent systématiquement avant le conditionnement.

Notre chai est soumis à toutes nos procédures de contrôle interne, HACCP et est « labélisé » ECOCERT.

Afin de répondre aux exigences des consommateurs et des distributeurs et aux normes reglementaires strictes en matière d’hygiène, de sécurité alimentaire et de traçabilité, Raphaël Michel s’engage vers les normes internationales IFS et BRC.

Télécharger ici le certificat BRC

Télécharger ici le certificat IFS

Télécharger ici le manuel qualité

_AAC92472

Shopping Cart